Prism-Award_inkl-neon.jpg
Rene_Kusch_RELEVANT_Königsallee_Düss

Dr. René Kusch, psychologist, RELEVANT

RELEVANT supports organizations, trainers, consultants and coaches in the implementation of Hogan assessments and qualifies them for their use. René is a passionate psychologist and has over 10 years of consulting experience. He advises on the use of personality diagnostics in talent identification, leadership development and management team building. He has used Hogan with 2,000+ managers and is the sought-after Hogan expert in German-speaking countries. By sponsoring the PRISM Award, RELEVANT wants to make a contribution to promoting professionalism, quality and sustainability of coaching programs in a non-regulated market.

Sarah Weyhenmeyer, Client Relationship Manager, RELEVANT

loves to put herself in the context of her customers and to develop pragmatic and solution-oriented concepts. She combines her many years of experience with current topics relating to new leadership and new work.
At RELEVANT, cooperation is very important, both in the team and with customers and partners, and is lived in different ways. The enthusiasm for quality and lightness bridges the gap between RELEVANT and ICF Germany. So it is a pleasure to accompany the presentation of the Prism Award again this year.

11_3_KanalWeyhenmeyer_HF_8942 Portait.jp

Rene_Kusch_RELEVANT_Königsallee_Düss

Dr. René Kusch, Psychologe, RELEVANT

RELEVANT unterstützt Organisationen, Trainer, Berater und Coaches bei der Implementierung von Hogan Assessments und qualifiziert für deren Einsatz. René ist Psychologe mit Leidenschaft und über 10 Jahren Beratungserfahrung. Er berät beim Einsatz von Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik in der Talentidentifikation, Führungskräfteentwicklung und beim Management-Teambuilding. Er hat Hogan mit 2.000+ Managern eingesetzt und ist der gefragte Hogan-Experte im deutschsprachigen Raum. Mit dem Sponsoring des PRISM-Awards will RELEVANT einen Beitrag leisten, in einem nicht reguliertem Markt Professionalität, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit von Coaching-Programmen zu fördern.

Sarah Weyhenmeyer, Client Relationship Manager, RELEVANT

liebt es, sich in den Kontext ihrer Kunden hineinzuversetzen und pragmatische und lösungsorientierte Konzepte zu entwickeln. Sie verbindet dabei ihre langjährige Erfahrung mit aktuellen Themen rund um new leadership und new work.
Bei RELEVANT wird Zusammenarbeit sowohl im Team als auch mit Kunden und Partnern großgeschrieben und auf unterschiedliche Art gelebt. Die Begeisterung für Qualität und Leichtigkeit schlägt die Brücke zwischen RELEVANT und ICF Deutschland. So ist es auch in diesem Jahr eine Freude, die Verleihung des Prism Awards erneut zu begleiten.

11_3_KanalWeyhenmeyer_HF_8942 Portait.jp

12. - 13. November 2020 

+49 160 978 595 36

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter