Prism Award Bewerbungen

The German Prism Award recognizes outstanding coaching offers.

The Prism Award of the International Coaching Federation Germany annually honors a particularly outstanding coaching offer in companies and organizations in German-speaking countries, which is a "beacon" for the coaching industry with tested quality, careful evaluation as well as innovation and passion by effectively supporting the corporate strategy , trains a coaching mindset among employees and managers and thus establishes a coaching culture in the company. Purely technical software programs or pure training courses are rather unsuitable for this. Nevertheless, so-called blended learning programs, in which coaching is integrated as an independent module, are certainly permitted.
The evaluation takes place in a three-stage process by an independent jury, which is bound to absolute confidentiality, made up of experts from the German-speaking coaching industry who are involved in very good coaching training at universities, are established specialist authors or media representatives in the industry, are HR professionals or are leading Prism Award winners - have built up offers.

Your coaching offer

We are looking for high-quality, well-structured and sustainable coaching offers that have particularly supported the development of your company.

These three advantages for the coaching offer and the company are achieved:

  • Contribution to the company's employer branding

  • Visibility among employees and high potentials

  • Proof of quality to management and leadership

Evaluation process

The evaluation process:
1st stage: Scoring → Shortlist
2nd stage: Interview → Finalists
3rd stage: Discussion → Prism Award winner
The awarding of the Prism Award by ICF Germany and the evaluation process is carried out by the multi-person project team under the direction of Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC, which is managed by the partner RELEVANT Management Consulting (Hogan Ass. Distr.) With the team around Dr. René Kusch is supported. The award process is also supported by the international ICF Prism Award team and the ICF Germany ethics committee.
The profiles of the members of the project team , the partner team and this year's jury can be found on the website www.coachingtag.com.
Please register first via office@coachfederation.de to order the manual “Quality Management in Individual Coaching” and the Prism Gala Tickets with the participation fee.
We then need the following information and answers from you in the online form so that the jury can assess your coaching offer. You will find further and more detailed information here below and in the PDF for download than in the online form. Please do not insert more than the specified number of words in the text fields.

Formalities

Fees, period, details

A fee of € 470 will be charged for the submission, which includes two tickets for the award gala including dinner. You will also receive a printed copy of the book " Quality Management in Individual Coaching ". Registration at office@coachfederation.de required, filling out the questionnaire is not enough.

Coaching programs from:

  • Companies

  • Organizations / associations

Can submit:

  • Companies / organizations / associations

  • HR / HR manager

  • Coaches (for the company)


The submission will be possible using the online form from the beginning of May until July 15th, 2020. The details of the application and the evaluation process can be found on this page, which you should read carefully before applying. Please direct any questions to Dr. Geertje Tutschka .

The submission must only be provided with the contact details and otherwise largely free of personal names and data. We would like to point out that the application process complies with the requirements of the GDPR and that your data will otherwise be treated with absolute confidentiality. By submitting your application, you agree to be mentioned as an applicant, nominee and winner at the Prism Awards. All information is voluntary and not mandatory. For the assessment and evaluation, however, numbers, data and facts should be provided as far as possible.

The jury and we look forward to your participation!

Timeline

What happens when?

  • Jury scoring and first ranking of candidates by mid-August

  • Short-list interviews (top five) in early September

  • Jury decision on three finalists by the end of September

  • Submission of a short presentation of the three finalists by mid-October

  • Announcement of the winners program at the Prism Award Gala on November 12th, 2020.

Application / questions

What does the jury want to know?

Since the submission deadline has expired, you can look through the complete questions in the PDF.

Data about the organization / company

Framework data for the coaching offer

Standards and procedures

Importance for your organization (strategy)

Impact (evaluation, quality assurance)

Sustainability

Final Remarks

Documents for the ICF Prism Award

You can download a printable PDF to your computer with the above information

The application deadline has expired, the Prism Award 2021 is waiting for you.

November 12-13, 2020

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Prism Award Bewerbungen

Der Deutsche Prism Award zeichnet herausragende Coachingangebote aus.

Der Prism Award der International Coaching Federation Deutschland zeichnet jährlich ein besonders herausragendes Coaching Angebot in Unternehmen und Organisationen im deutschsprachigen Raum aus, welches mit geprüfter Qualität, sorgfältiger Evaluation sowie Innovation und Leidenschaft ein „Leuchtturm“ für die Coachingbranche ist, indem es wirkungsvoll die Unternehmensstrategie unterstützt, ein Coaching-Mindset bei den Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften ausbildet und damit eine Coachingkultur im Unternehmen etabliert. Rein technische Software-Programme oder reine Trainings sind dafür eher nicht geeignet. Dennoch sind sogenannte Blended Learning Programme, in denen Coaching als ein eigenständiges Modul integriert ist, durchaus zugelassen.
Die Bewertung findet in einem dreistufigen Prozess von einer unabhängigen und zur absoluten Vertraulichkeit verpflichteten Jury aus Experten der deutschsprachigen Coachingbranche statt, die in sehr gute Coachingausbildungen an Universitäten involviert sind, etablierte Fachautoren oder Medienvertreter der Branche sind, HR Professionals sind oder aber federführend Prism Award Preisträger-Angebote aufgebaut haben.

Ihr Coaching Angebot

Wir suchen qualitativ hochwertige, gut strukturierte und nachhaltige Coachingangebote, die die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmen besonders unterstützt haben. 

Diese drei Vorteile für das Coachingangebot und das Unternehmen werden dabei erzielt:

  • Einzahlung auf das Employer Branding des Unternehmens

  • Sichtbarkeit bei Arbeitnehmern und High Potentials

  • Qualitätsnachweis gegenüber Management und Führung

Bewertungsprozess

Der Bewertungsprozess:
1. Stufe: Scoring → Shortlist
2. Stufe: Interview → Finalists
3. Stufe: Diskussion → Prism Award Gewinner
Die Vergabe des Prism Awards der ICF Deutschland und der Bewertungsprozess wird vom mehrköpfigen Projektteam unter der Leitung von Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC, gesteuert, welches vom Partner RELEVANT Management Beratung (Hogan Ass. Distr.) mit dem Team um Dr. René Kusch unterstützt wird. Begleitet wird der Vergabeprozess zudem vom Team des internationalen ICF Prism Awards sowie der Ethikkommission der ICF Deutschland.
Die Profile der Mitglieder des Projektteams, des Partner-Teams sowie der diesjährigen Jury finden Sie auf der Webseite www.coachingtag.com.
Bitte melden Sie sich zunächst über office@coachfederation.de an, um das Handbuch „Qualitätsmanagement im Einzelcoaching“ und die Prism Gala Tickets mit der Teilnahmegebühr zu bestellen.
Die folgenden Informationen und Antworten benötigen wir dann von Ihnen im online Formular, um Ihr Coaching Angebot von der Jury beurteilen lassen zu können. Sie finden hier unten und im PDF zum Download weiterführende und detailliertere Angaben als im online Formular. Bitte nicht mehr als die angegebene Anzahl an Wörtern in die Textfelder einfügen.

Formalien

Gebühren, Zeitraum, Details

Für die Einreichung wird eine Gebühr von 470,- € erhoben, worin zwei Tickets für die Award-Gala inkl. Dinner enthalten sind. Sie erhalten auch ein gedrucktes Exemplar des Buches "Qualitätsmanagement im Einzelcoaching". Anmeldung unter office@coachfederation.de erforderlich, das Ausfüllen des Fragebogens reicht nicht aus.

Prämiert werden Coaching Programme von:

  • Unternehmen

  • Organisationen / Vereinen

Einreichen können:

  • Unternehmen / Organisationen / Vereine

  • HR / Personalverantwortliche

  • Coaches (für das Unternehmen)


Die Einreichung wird über das online Formular von Anfang Mai bis zum 15.07.2020 möglich sein. Die Einzelheiten zur Bewerbung und dem Bewertungsprozess entnehmen Sie bitte dieser Seite, die Sie vor der Bewerbung sorgfältig durchlesen. Fragen richten Sie bitte an Frau Dr. Geertje Tutschka.

Die Einreichung ist nur mit den Kontaktdaten zu versehen und ansonsten weitgehend von persönlichen Namen und Daten zu befreien. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der Bewerbungsprozess den Vorgaben der DSGVO entspricht und Ihre Daten ansonsten absolut vertraulich behandelt werden. Mit der Bewerbung erklären Sie sich einverstanden, im Rahmen des Prism Awards als Bewerber, Nominierte und Gewinner erwähnt zu werden. Alle Angaben sind freiwillig und nicht obligatorisch. Für die Bewertung und Evaluation sind jedoch möglichst Zahlen, Daten und Fakten mitzugeben.

Jury und wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme!

Zeitlinie

Wann passiert was?

  • Jury Scoring und erstes Ranking der Kandidaten bis Mitte August

  • Interviews mit Short-List (Top Fünf) Anfang September

  • Jury Entscheidung über drei Finalisten bis Ende September

  • Einreichung einer kurzen Präsentation der drei Finalisten bis Mitte Oktober

  • Bekanntgabe des Gewinner Programms auf der Prism Award Gala am 12.11.2020.

Bewerbung / Fragen

Was möchte die Jury wissen?

Da die Einreichfrist abgelauden ist, können Sie die kompletten Fragen im PDF durchsehen.

Daten über die Organisation/Firma

Rahmendaten zum Coachingangebot

Standards und Verfahren

Bedeutung für Ihre Organisation (Strategie)

Wirkung (Evaluation, Qualitätssicherung)

Nachhaltigkeit

Abschluss

Dokumente für den ICF Prism Award

Sie können ein druckbares PDF mit obigen Angaben auf Ihren Computer laden

Die Bewerbungsfrist ist abgelaufen, der Prism Award 2021 wartet auf Sie.

12. - 13. November 2020 

+49 160 978 595 36

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter