prism_gewinner.png
Prism Award Winner 2021

Robert Bosch GmbH wins PRISM Award 2021 from ICF Germany for an excellent coaching program

The winner of the PRISM Award 2021 of ICF Germany for excellent coaching offers has been determined: It is Robert Bosch GmbH from Stuttgart. The award, which was presented for the fourth time this year by the German chapter of the largest international association of professional coaches, honors special coaching offers in companies and organizations.​

Prism_Award_Gewinner_2021.png

This is intended to honor the responsible work of the personnel developers involved, as well as the companies that rely on a strong coaching culture. The presentation of the PRISM Award by ICF Germany was again supported by the sponsor RELEVANT Managementberatung (Hogan Assessment).

The independent expert jury, consisting of scientists, PRISM Award winners from recent years, HR managers and experienced coaches, as well as coaching experts, spoke out in favor of Bosch's coaching program this year. The main reason for this decision is the fact that it carefully brings together the various initiatives with very different levels of development in all their diversity with the aim of preserving and promoting initiative, innovation and reflection.

With “We coach Bosch”, the Bosch Coach Community is very committed to creating a coaching culture throughout the company.

The Stuttgart company has high standards in terms of the development and expansion of coaching offers. Bosch wants to give each of its almost 400,000 employees the opportunity for further training as part of various coaching initiatives. Great emphasis is placed on the quality of the individual coaches' training and the evaluation of the coaching sessions. "We coach Bosch" combines the coaching offers at national level, the external and internal coach pool as well as various internal options such as the coach pool of the Service Area Global Information Systems & Services, Coaching @ Power Tools and the Space2Grow Bosch Siemens home appliances program. "We coach Bosch" is recognized for the fact that every employee can look for a coach easily, unbureaucratically and confidentially, and that this offer is not only available to managers, but is free of charge for everyone.

“Integrating coaching into our management and corporate culture is a matter close to my heart. The PRISM Award confirms that we are on the right track. During the application process, we received valuable information on how we can develop further, ”says Jens Maxeiner, Director Manufacturing Operations and Engineering Oxygen Sensors, one of the initiators of the application at Bosch.

Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC, who will be responsible for the management of the PRIMS Award in Germany with her team in 2021: "I am extremely pleased that with the PRISM Award we can present a worthy winner again this year: a company , which supports, uses and lives coaching and is based exclusively on ICF standards for all global offers. With "We Coach Bosch" we can invite a coaching community with quality coaching to come onto the stage. "

The Bosch GmbH coaching team is now pleased to receive the PRISM Award from ICF Germany in recognition of:

Ulrike Stegmaier, Human Resources - Organizational Development, Transformation and Leadership Culture: “We Coach Bosch is a grassroots initiative, it lives from the commitment of employees who offer their coaching skills unbureaucratically and for everyone - in the spirit of a learning organization. The coaching mindset becomes a corporate culture. "

Andrea Güsewell, Bosch Training Center, adds: “With the global“ We coach Bosch ”movement, Bosch employees are advancing the subject of coaching and self-directed learning, based on a central Bosch principle: trust. This initiated a radical mindset shift (from top-down to bottom up) and releases new energies.

"We are pleased about this award and it is an incentive for us to carry coaching further into our organization", so also Corinna Dornbusch, HR Expertise Owner Bosch Powertools. And Johannes Höss, Agile Master Engineering Central Engine Control Units, adds: “Coaching brings great benefits for people as well as for the company. We are proud to receive this award because it confirms the benefits that coaching delivers for the well-being of the company. "

As always, the award ceremony took place on the coachingTAG on November 11, 2021 in a festive gala, which had to take place online for the second time this year. Submissions for coaching programs for the PRISM Award 2022 can be made from May 2022.

Bosch_Sieger_PRISM_2021.png
Der PRISM Award geht 2023 in die nächste Runde.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Bewerbungen!
Podcast
Coaching in Germany - EXCELLENT

We talked about all the relevant information for applicants, HR professionals and business partners, coaches, media and interested parties.

Podcast guest:

Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC has led the project team and the jury since the ICF Germany PRISM Award was initiated and is responsible for the award ceremony with the team of the sponsoring partner RELEVANT Managementberatung (Hogan Assessment). She has been a lawyer and corporate lawyer in Germany and Austria for 25 years with almost 5 years of experience in the USA.

With CLP-Consulting for Legal Professionals, she has been leading the leading management consultancy for lawyers and law firms since 2012, where she played a key role in establishing the CLP-Academy's legal coaching training.

Dr. Tutschka is the author of numerous books and a sought-after speaker. It stands for the highest standards of professionalism and responsibility.

From 2016-2019 she led the ICF Germany Charter Chapter as President or President past .

The podcast can be listened to on many podcast sources.

Flyer for the PRISM Award

Is your organization ready for the German PRISM Award?

Do the check: have your coaching offer evaluated by a top-class jury of experts .

ICF_GermanyCC_Horizontal_FullColor.png

prism_gewinner.png
Prism Award Gewinner 2021

Robert Bosch GmbH gewinnt PRISM Award 2021 der ICF Germany für ausgezeichnetes Coachingprogramm

Der Gewinner des PRISM-Award 2021 der ICF Germany für ausgezeichnete Coachingangebote steht fest: Es handelt sich um die Robert Bosch GmbH aus Stuttgart. Mit dem Award, der vom deutschen Chapter der größten internationalen Vereinigung professioneller Coachs in diesem Jahr bereits zum vierten Mal ausgelobt wurde, werden besondere Coachingangebote in Unternehmen und Organisationen prämiert.

Prism_Award_Gewinner_2021.png

Damit soll die verantwortungsvolle Arbeit der involvierten Personalentwickler ebenso gewürdigt werden wie die Unternehmen, die auf eine starke Coachingkultur setzen. Die Verleihung des PRISM-Award der ICF Germany wurde auch in diesem Jahr vom Sponsor RELEVANT Managementberatung (Hogan Assessment) unterstützt.

Die unabhängige Fach-Jury, bestehend aus Wissenschaftlern, PRISM-Award Gewinnern der letzten Jahre, Personalverantwortlichen und erfahrenen Coaches sowie Coaching-Weiterbildungsexperten sprach sich in diesem Jahr für das Coachingprogramm von Bosch aus. Hauptgrund für diese Entscheidung ist die Tatsache, dass es die verschiedenen Initiativen mit sehr unterschiedlichem Entwicklungsstand behutsam in aller Diversität zusammenführt mit dem Blick, Eigeninitiative, Innovation und Reflektion zu bewahren und zu fördern.

Die Bosch Coach Community setzt sich mit großem Engagement mit „We coach Bosch“ für das Entstehen einer Coachingkultur im gesamten Unternehmen ein.

Das Stuttgarter Unternehmen hat einen hohen Anspruch hinsichtlich der Entwicklung und dem Ausbau der Coachingangebote. Bosch will jedem seiner fast 400.000 Mitarbeiter im Rahmen verschiedenen Coachinginitiativen die Möglichkeit zur Weiterbildung geben. Großen Wert legt man dabei auf die Qualität der Ausbildungen der einzelnen Coaches und auf die Evaluation der Coachingsitzungen. „We coach Bosch“ vereint dabei die Coaching-Angebote auf Landesebene, den externen und internen Coachpool sowie verschiedene interne Möglichkeiten wie den Coach Pool der Service Area Global Information Systems & Services, Coaching@Power Tools und das Programm Space2Grow Bosch-Siemens-Hausgeräte. Ausgezeichnet wird „We coach Bosch“ dafür, dass sich jeder Mitarbeiter einfach, unbürokratisch und vertraulich einen Coach suchen kann und dieses Angebot nicht nur für Führungskräfte zur Verfügung steht, sondern für jeden kostenfrei ist.

„Coaching in unsere Führungs- und Unternehmenskultur zu integrieren ist mir eine Herzensangelegenheit. Der PRISM-Award bestätigt, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind. Im Bewerbungsprozess haben wir wertvolle Hinweise erhalten, wie wir uns weiterentwickeln können“ so Jens Maxeiner, Director Manufacturing Operations and Engineering Oxygen Sensors, einer der Initiatoren der Bewerbung bei Bosch.

Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC, die auch 2021 die Leitung der PRIMS Award Vergabe in Deutschland mit ihrem Team verantwortet: „Ich freue mich ganz außerordentlich, dass wir mit der Vergabe des Coachingpreises PRISM Award auch in diesem Jahr wieder einen würdigen Gewinner präsentieren können: Ein Unternehmen, welches Coaching unterstützt, nutzt und lebt und sich dabei bei allen weltweiten Angeboten ausschließlich an ICF Standards orientiert. Mit „We Coach Bosch“ dürfen wir eine Coaching Community mit Qualitätscoaching auf die Bühne bitten.“

Das Coaching Team der Bosch GmbH, freut sich nun, den PRISM-Award der ICF Germany als Anerkennung zu erhalten:

Ulrike Stegmaier, Human Resources - Organizational Development, Transformation and Leadership Culture: „We Coach Bosch ist eine Grassroot Initiative, sie lebt vom Engagement der Mitarbeitenden, die ihre Coaching Kompetenz unbürokratisch und für alle anbieten – ganz im Sinne einer Lernenden Organisation. Der Coaching Mindset wird zur Unternehmenskultur.”

Andrea Güsewell, Bosch Training Center, ergänzt: “Mit der weltweiten „We coach Bosch“ Bewegung bringen die Boschler das Thema Coaching und selbstgesteuertes Lernen voran, basierend auf einem zentralen Bosch-Prinzip: Vertrauen. Damit wurde ein radikaler Mindsetshift (von top-down zu bottom up) eingeleitet und setzt neue Energien frei.

„Wir freuen uns über diese Auszeichnung und sie ist uns Ansporn, Coaching weiter in unsere Organisation zu tragen“, so auch Corinna Dornbusch, HR Expertise Owner Bosch Powertools. Und Johannes Höss, Agile Master Engineering Central Engine Control Units ergänzt: „Coaching bringt gleichermaßen einen großen Nutzen für die Menschen als auch für das Unternehmen. Wir sind stolz, diesen Preis zu erhalten, denn er bestätigt den Nutzen, den Coaching für das Wohlergehen des Unternehmens liefert.“

Die Verleihung des Preises erfolgte wie immer auf dem coachingTAG am 11. November 2021 in einer feierlichen Gala, die in diesem Jahr zum zweiten Mal online stattfinden musste. Einreichungen für Coachingprogramme für den PRISM Award 2022 können ab Mai 2022 erfolgen.

Bosch_Sieger_PRISM_2021.png
Podcast
Coaching in Deutschland - AUSGEZEICHNET

Wir sprachen über alle relevanten Informationen für Bewerber, HR-Professionals und Business Partner, Coaches, Medien und Interessierte.

Podcast Gast:

Dr. Geertje Tutschka, PCC führt seit der Initiierung des ICF Deutschland PRISM-Awards das Projektteam sowie die Jury und verantwortet die Awardverleihung mit dem Team des Sponsorpartners RELEVANT Managementberatung (Hogan Assessment). Sie ist seit 25 Jahren Anwältin und Unternehmensjuristin in Deutschland und Österreich mit einer knapp 5-jährigen Erfahrung in den USA.

Mit CLP-Consulting for Legal Professionals leitet Sie seit 2012 die führende Unternehmensberatung für Juristen und Kanzleien und hat dort maßgeblich die Etablierung der Legal Coaching Ausbildung der CLP-Academy begleitet.

Dr. Tutschka ist Autorin zahlreicher Bücher und gefragte Speakerin. Sie steht für höchste Ansprüche an Professionalität und Verantwortung.

Von 2016-2019 führte Sie das ICF Deutschland Charter Chapter als President bzw. President past.

Der Podcast kann auf vielen Podcastquellen angehört werden.

Flyer zum PRISM Award

Ist Ihre Organisation reif für den deutschen PRISM-Award?

Machen Sie den Check: lassen Sie Ihr Coaching-Angebot durch eine hochkarätige Fachjury bewerten.

ICF_GermanyCC_Horizontal_FullColor.png