Petra
Zimmermann-Bargstedt

Strengthening coaching for resilience - the energy and resilience to be action-oriented and productive even under uncertainty. Individually and as a team

Petra is a certified coach of the ICF (ACC) and an independent consultant for personality development and cultural change. Your key question: "How can we support people in organizations in order to make a contribution to the implementation of sustainable entrepreneurial success through cooperation?"

As an experienced manager and internal coach, she has practical experience in a matrix organization of a Swedish banking group. She led a cross-location team and supported companies and institutions.

In cooperation with the CEO and TOP Management, she was involved in a larger change process at the bank and experienced for herself what it takes to lead people through change.

Alliance has been a partner at PAWLIK Consultants since 2017.

Learn more
Petra Zimmermann.jpeg

Strengthening coaching for resilience

It is the right time to strengthen self-management skills, emotional potential and resilience. Those who are internally strong and stable remain action-oriented in the face of challenges, change and uncertainty, are more productive and prevent overload.

I look forward to seeing you and invite you to experience an effective, strengthening exercise for yourself. Developing resilience is a journey. Step by step, a special way of thinking is promoted and one's own resilience is further developed.

Get to know four key qualities that make it possible to develop resilience on an individual, team and company level. Each of these energies are essential, but none of them alone are sufficient for sustained resilience. You will take away a support question from each of these areas that you can use to help remote teams find answers.

The ICF initiative for pro bono resilience coaching makes a special contribution. We would like to thank the people in systemically relevant professions (e.g. nursing staff and rescue services) for their extraordinary commitment in the difficult time of the pandemic.

Petra
Zimmermann-Bargstedt

Stärkendes Coaching für Resilienz – der Energie und Widerstandsfähigkeit, um auch unter Unsicherheit handlungsorientiert und leistungsfähig zu sein. Individuell und als Team

Petra ist zertifizierter Coach der ICF (ACC) und selbstständige Beraterin für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Kulturwandel. Ihre Leitfrage: „Wie können wir Menschen in Organisationen unterstützen, um im Miteinander einen Beitrag zur Umsetzung nachhaltiger unternehmerischer Erfolge zu schaffen?”

 

Als erfahrene Führungskraft und interner Coach bringt sie praktische Erfahrung in einer Matrixorganisation eines schwedischen Bankenkonzerns mit. Sie leitete ein standortübergreifend arbeitendes Team und begleitete Unternehmen und Institutionen.  

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit CEO und TOP Management wirkte sie in einem größeren Change-Prozess der Bank mit und hat selbst erfahren, was es braucht, um Menschen durch Veränderung zu führen.

 

Seit 2017 ist Alliance Partnerin bei PAWLIK Consultants.

Stärkendes Coaching für Resilienz

Es ist die richtige Zeit, Selbstführungsqualitäten, emotionale Potenziale und Resilienz zu stärken. Wer innerlich stark und gefestigt ist, bleibt bei Herausforderungen, Veränderung und Unsicherheit handlungsorientiert, ist leistungsfähiger und beugt Überlastung vor.

Ich freue mich auf Sie und lade Sie ein, selbst eine effektive, stärkende Übung zu erleben. Resilienz zu entwickeln ist eine Reise. Schrittweise wird eine besondere Denkweise gefördert und die eigene Widerstandsfähigkeit weiterentwickelt.

Lernen Sie vier Schlüsselqualitäten kennen, die es möglich machen, Resilienz auf individueller, Team- und Unternehmensebene zu entwickeln. Jede dieser Energien ist wesentlich, aber keine davon ist allein ausreichend für eine nachhaltige Widerstandsfähigkeit. Sie werden aus jedem dieser Bereiche eine unterstützende Frage mitnehmen, mit den Sie Remote arbeitende Teams unterstützen können, Antworten zu finden.

Einen besonderen Beitrag leistet die ICF-Initiative für Pro-Bono Resilienz-Coaching. Damit bedanken wir uns bei den Menschen in systemrelevanten Berufen (z.B. Pflegekräften und Rettungsdiensten) für ihren außergewöhnlichen Einsatz in der schwierigen Zeit der Pandemie.

12. - 13. November 2020 

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter