Peter Boltersdorf
Uta Rohrschneider

The most modern personality toolset in the world

We give an insight into the most modern instrument for recording the human personality that is currently available. The LUXXprofile depicts the 16 explicit motifs,  which are present in different forms in all people.

 

Working with the University of Luxembourg, we have developed tools for personality diagnostics that support the coaching process effectively and sustainably in many areas. Our tools give the coach an insight into the emotional world of values of the coachee.

 

The “why” of the action becomes comprehensible from a new dimension. The toolset is used in many areas in management and high-performance and professional sports and can definitely be seen as a "hidden champion". We will demonstrate this in a comprehensible manner using exciting case studies. We are happy to answer all questions and discussions.

LUXX Profile.png
Peter Boltersdorf.jpg
Peter Boltersdorf.jpg
Uta Rohrschneider.jpg

Peter Boltersdorf
Uta Rohrschneider

Das modernste Persönlichkeitstoolset der Welt

Wir geben Einblick in das modernste Instrument zur Erfassung der menschlichen Persönlichkeit, dass es zur Zeit gibt. Das LUXXprofile bildet die 16 expliziten Motive ab,  die bei allen Menschen in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen vorhanden sind.

 

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit der Universität Luxemburg haben wir Tools zur Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik entwickelt, die den Coachingprozess an vielen Stellen effektiv und nachhaltig unterstützen. Unsrere Tools geben dem Coach eine Einblick in die emotionale Wertewelt des Coachees.

 

Das “Warum“ des Handelns wird aus einer neuen Dimension heraus nachvollziehbar. Das Toolset findet in vielen Bereichen im Management und Hochleistungs- und Profisport Anwendung und kann durchaus als ein „Hidden Champion“ gesehen werden. An spannenden Casestudies werden wir das nachvollziehbar aufzeigen. Wir stellen uns gerne allen Fragen und Diskussionen.

LUXX Profile.png
Peter Boltersdorf.jpg
Peter Boltersdorf.jpg
Uta Rohrschneider.jpg