Manuel Pistner

Departure Into The Practice Of New Work: MAKE.WORK.BETTER.

In this interactive session we would like to take you on a journey into the practical worlds of New Work and New Leadership. New forms of cooperation, collaboration and leadership are in demand to keep the focus on the most essential things even in uncertain and turbulent times. In theory, this is already familiar to many. But how do we as an organization really get into practice when it comes to the so-called "new economy"? A kind of best practice guide for agile virtual and hybrid teams would be very helpful at this point. Inspired by the studies of Stanford University on "Flash Organizations" and "Flash Teams", Manuel Pistner and his team started a transformation towards a fluid and virtually operating organization with agile approaches, tools and workflows several years ago. In this session, Manuel Pistner will talk to the participants about the insights we gained, what could have been better, and where pitfalls and problems arose. He will also share his personal impressions from the past years. The participants will have the opportunity to get actively involved, ask questions, and put the first action lines into practice.

 

At the end the participants will know: 

 

  • how teams and organizations can work productively and effectively in an agile environment

  • what roles trust plays in the company and how to create an atmosphere in which trust can grow

  • why radical transparency is a key factor in the transformation process

Vita:

Manuel is passionate about making the world of work as we know it ready for the future. He lives digitalization consistently and inspires other entrepreneurs and managers with his disruptive and unconventional methods to rethink old patterns of thinking and develop a mindset that meets the complex requirements of the working world of today and tomorrow. He has lived through the ups and downs of classical entrepreneurship many times. 

Manuel started as a freelancer in software development in 2006 and founded the digital agency Bright Solutions in 2011. In his company, he has been consistently using remote employees since 2012 to strengthen his local team and since 2018 he has been using globally operating virtual teams. 

ManuelPistner_schmal.jpg

Manuel Pistner

Departure Into The Practice Of New Work: MAKE.WORK.BETTER.

In dieser interaktiven Session möchten wir Sie mitnehmen auf eine Reise in die praktischen Welten von New Work und New Leadership. Neue Formen des Zusammenarbeitens, der Kollaboration und Unternehmensführung sind gefragt, um auch in ungewissen und stürmischen Zeiten den Blick auf das wesentliche zu behalten. In der Theorie ist das vielen schon vertraut. Aber wie kommen wir als Organisation auch wirklich ins aktive Handeln und Umsetzen, wenn es um das sogenannte “neue Wirtschaften” geht? Eine Art Best Practice Guide für agil operierende virtuelle und hybride Teams wäre an dieser Stelle durchaus hilfreich. Inspiriert von den Studien der Stanford-University zu den Themen "Flash Organizations" und "Flash Teams" hat Manuel Pistner und sein Team, mit agilen Ansätzen, Tools und Workflows bereits vor einigen Jahren eine Transformation, hin zu einer fluiden und virtuell agierenden Organisation begonnen. Welche Erkenntnisse wir dabei gewonnen haben, was besser hätte laufen können, und wo Fallstricke und Probleme auftraten, darüber spricht Manuel Pistner in dieser Session mit den Teilnehmern, und teilt auch seine persönlichen Eindrücke aus den letzten Jahren. Die Teilnehmer werden die Gelegenheit haben sich aktiv einzubringen, Fragen zu stellen und bereits erste Handlungsstränge in die praktische  Anwendung bringen. 

Am Ende werden die Teilnehmer wissen:  

  • wie Teams und Organisationen in einem agilen Umfeld, produktiv und effektiv arbeiten können 

  • welche Rollen Vertrauen im Unternehmen spielt und wie man ein Ambiente schafft, in dem Vertrauen auch wachsen kann 

  • warum radikale Transparenz einen Schlüsselfaktor im Transformationsprozess darstellt 

Vita:

Manuel brennt leidenschaftlich dafür die Arbeitswelt wie wir sie kennen, zukunftsfähig zu machen. Er lebt die Digitalisierung konsequent und begeistert mit seinen disruptiven und unkonventionellen Methoden andere Unternehmer und Führungskräfte, alte Denkmuster zu überdenken und ein Mindset zu entwickeln, welches den komplexen Anforderungen der Arbeitswelt von heute und morgen gerecht wird. Die Höhen und Tiefen des klassischen Unternehmertums hat er alle mehrfach durchlebt.  

Manuel begann 2006 als Freelancer in der Softwareentwicklung und gründete 2011 die Digitalagentur Bright Solutions. In seinem Unternehmen setzt er zur Verstärkung seines lokalen Teams bereits seit 2012 konsequent auf Remote-Mitarbeiter und seit 2018 auf den Einsatz von global operierenden virtuellen Teams

12. - 13. November 2020 

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter