KF_GARBSEN_DOKU.jpg

KickFair

​Almost every 5th  In the German education system, children still experience themselves as disadvantaged, less talented, inferior and less important. Not everyone in Germany has the same opportunities to develop, to develop their potential and to find their place in society on an equal footing. The COVID-19 pandemic has exacerbated this.

With KICKFAIR we counteract this and change perspectives!

KickFair - what we do

Almost every 5th  In the German education system, children still experience themselves as disadvantaged, less talented, inferior and less important. Not everyone in Germany has the same opportunities to develop, to develop their potential and to find their place in society on an equal footing. The COVID-19 pandemic has exacerbated this.

With KICKFAIR we counteract this and change perspectives! By combining street football with an innovative, holistic and scientifically evaluated educational concept, the children and young people themselves are the protagonists of their learning activities (and thus part of the solution!). In various roles and tasks - whether as a street football organizer, team leader, mentor or later as a youth leader - they learn important skills, discover their talents, use them and experience themselves to be effective. In social interaction, they create a living environment in which everyone can find a place. At the same time, KICKFAIR accompanies schools to locate new learning in which exactly that is possible.

KICKFAIR is currently at 71 locations nationwide and reaches almost 15,000 participants every year. Almost 900 young people are involved as mentors and youth leaders in local youth organization teams.  KICKFAIR has offices in Stuttgart, Munich, Berlin and Hamburg.

How you can support us

Spread the word and open doors for us! Tell us who we should definitely get to know. Introduce the sponsors of tomorrow to us. Who already supports positive future prospects for children and young people today -  or would you like to build a new long-term partnership with us? Do you have customers, friends, contacts or exciting networks - whether in foundations, companies or public bodies: Help us to convince them of our solution approach! You are welcome to get to know us, experience KICKFAIR yourself and visit KICKFAIR activities in your area with us!  Together we can change perspectives in Germany!

KF_GARBSEN_DOKU.jpg

KickFair

 

Fast jedes 5.  Kind erlebt sich im deutschen Bildungssystem immer noch als benachteiligt, als mindertalentiert, als minderwertig und als weniger wichtig. Nicht alle haben in Deutschland die gleichen Chancen, sich zu entwickeln, ihre Potenziale zu entfalten und ihren gleichberechtigten Platz in der Gesellschaft zu finden. Die COVID-19 Pandemie hat dies noch verstärkt.

Mit KICKFAIR wirken wir dem entgegen und verändern Perspektiven!

KickFair - was wir tun

In der Verbindung von Straßenfußball mit einem innovativen, ganzheitlichen und wissenschaftlich evaluierten Bildungskonzept sind die Kinder und Jugendlichen selbst die Protagonist*innen ihrer Lernaktivitäten (und damit Teil der Lösung!). In verschiedenen Rollen und Aufgaben – ob als Straßenfußball Organisator*in, Teamer*in, Mentor*in oder später als Youth Leader – im konkreten Tun lernen sie wichtige Kompetenzen, entdecken ihre Talente, setzen diese ein und erfahren sich selbst als wirksam. Im sozialen Miteinander gestalten sie ein Lebensumfeld, in dem alle einen Platz finden können. Gleichzeitig begleitet KICKFAIR Schulen zu orten neuen Lernens, in denen genau das möglich wird.

KICKFAIR ist aktuell an 71 Standorten bundesweit und erreicht jährlich knapp 15.000 Teilnehmende. Fast 900 Jugendliche engagieren sich als Mentor*innen und Youth Leader in lokalen Jugend-Orga-Teams.  KICKFAIR hat Büros in Stuttgart, München, Berlin und Hamburg.

 

Wie Sie uns unterstützen können

Spread the word und öffnen Sie Türen für uns! Sagen Sie uns, wen wir unbedingt kennenlernen sollten. Stellen Sie uns die Förderer von morgen vor. Wer unterstützt bereits heute positive Zukunftsperspektiven für Kinder und Jugendliche -  oder möchte eine neue langfristige Partnerschaft mit uns aufbauen? Haben Sie Kunden, Freunde, Kontakte oder spannende Netzwerke - egal, ob in Stiftungen, Unternehmen oder öffentlichen Trägern: Helfen Sie uns, sie von unserem Lösungsansatz zu überzeugen! Lernen Sie gerne nähe kennen, erleben Sie KICKFAIR selbst und besuchen Sie mit uns KICKFAIR - Aktivitäten in Ihrer Nähe!  Gemeinsam können wir in Deutschland Perspektiven verändern!