startbild-collage_website_CT21_V2.png
 

New Work! Some forms of it have reached us faster in the past few weeks due to the Corona crisis than we could have imagined a short time ago. And quite a few have recognized that New Work needs new forms of cooperation, speaking to one another, trusting and engaging with one another.

Many people equate New Work with virtual work, but New Work is much more. Matthias Horx , futurologist and trend researcher, describes the core of this development as follows: “New Work focuses on the development of potential of every single person . New Work describes an epochal upheaval that begins with the question of meaning and fundamentally reshapes the world of work ”*.

How do experts around the topics of coaching and human resources see it? What does New Work mean for you? In your opinion, what is important in this context - in general, in leadership, in coaching? And how can we all take responsibility for the world in our work and set positive impulses for society ?

Get to the bottom of these topics with us on coachingTAG 2020 and find out what essential aspects and development boosters are! We will live New Work together at this conference, because the coachingTAG 2020 will be virtual so as not to endanger anyone and to not provide the pandemic with any further attack options. We look forward to it, as it gives us the opportunity to actively use new forms of networking, exchanging, discussing and creating together!

We have put together an exciting program for you that will inspire you and from which you will get many new ideas and insights.

And celebrate with us the presentation of the third German Prism Award , sponsored by RELEVANT.

"New Work focuses on the development of potential of every single person" - ICF supports precisely this, future- oriented and with the highest quality of coaching!

 

We look forward to seeing you!

 

 

* Source: https://www.zukunftsinstitut.de/dossier/megatrend-new-work

Kirsten_Dierolf-1-1640x1231-950x533_edited.jpg

Kirsten Dierolf, MCC

President

Foto_Barbara_Klinke.jpg

Barbara Klinke, ACC

Member of the Board  / Head of Events

Contact

© 2021 coachingTAG - ICF Germany eV - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

Thanks for submitting!

P1077045_PSTeilneher_edited.jpg

CT2020_startbild_edited.jpg
 

New Work! Einige Formen davon haben uns in den letzten Wochen durch die Corona-Krise schneller erreicht, als wir uns das noch vor kurzem hätten vorstellen können. Und so mancher hat erkannt, dass New Work neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit, des Miteinander-Sprechens, des Vertrauens, des Aufeinander-Eingehens braucht.

Viele setzen New Work mit virtuellem Arbeiten gleich, doch New Work ist viel mehr. Matthias Horx, Zukunfts- und Trendforscher beschreibt den Kern dieser Entwicklung so „New Work stellt die Potenzialentfaltung eines jeden einzelnen Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. New Work beschreibt einen epochalen Umbruch, der mit der Sinnfrage beginnt und die Arbeitswelt von Grund auf umformt“*.

Wie sehen Expert:innen rund um die Themen Coaching und Human Ressources das? Was bedeutet für sie New Work? Worauf kommt es ihrer Meinung nach an in diesem Kontext – allgemein, in der Führung, im Coaching? Und wie können wir alle in unserer Arbeit Verantwortung für die Welt wahrnehmen und positive Impulse setzen für die Gesellschaft?

Gehen Sie mit uns am coachingTAG 2020 diesen Themen auf den Grund und finden Sie mit uns heraus, was wesentliche Aspekte  und Entwicklungsbooster sind!  Wir werden New Work auf dieser Konferenz gemeinsam leben, denn der coachingTAG 2020 wird virtuell sein, um niemanden zu gefährden und der Pandemie keine weiteren Angriffsmöglichkeit zu liefern. Wir freuen uns darauf, gibt uns das doch die Möglichkeit, neue Formen des Networkings, Austauschens, Diskutierens und gemeinsam Gestaltens aktiv anzuwenden!

Wir haben wieder ein begeisterndes Programm für Sie zusammengestellt, das Sie inspirieren wird und von dem Sie viele neue Ideen und Erkenntnissen bekommen werden.

Und feiern Sie mit uns auch die Verleihung des dritten deutschen Prism Awards, gesponsert von Relevant, der auch in diesem Jahr für ein exzellentes Coaching-Programm vergeben wird.

„New Work stellt die Potenzialentfaltung eines jeden einzelnen Menschen in den Mittelpunkt“ – ICF unterstützt genau dabei, zukunftsgerichtet und mit höchster Coaching-Qualität!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

* Quelle: https://www.zukunftsinstitut.de/dossier/megatrend-new-work

Christine Kranz, MCC

Präsidentin

Barbara Klinke, ACC

Mitglied des Vorstands / Ressortleitung Events

Kontakt

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

P1077045_PSTeilneher_edited.jpg

12. - 13. November 2020 

©2020 coachingTAG - ICF Deutschland e.V. - coachfederation.de

+49 160 978 595 36

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter